Made In The U.S.A.

Bull tendons.

In Adventures on February 20, 2009 at 7:29 am

Visited the boutique pet bakery on old Main Street in St Charles. It’s next door to my therapist. I was in search of dog chews. Though they didn’t have rawhide twists, they steered me to quite pricey, but apparently long lasting, bull tendons. I got four small ones for $17. They should each last a good couple of evening chewing sessions. I hope.

Before buying, I inquired: “Did you make these?”

“No,” came the answer. “Not everything in the store is from us, but it is all Made In The USA.”

Wow. She went straight to MITUSA. Cool.

###

Leave a Reply

