Made In The U.S.A.

Olives make me poop.

In Uncategorized on February 28, 2009 at 12:22 am

WordPress, the company that runs this blog, shows a daily breakdown of how many pages are viewed on your site, as well as what sites direct people to you, what people search to find you, etc.

It’s been interesting for me to see when my pageviews spike, and to see the search terms that got them there.

Today, the number one search that sent visitors to my site was, “Olives make me poop.”

I’m hoping that by writing it three more times (the title, the sentence above, and here: Olives make me poop) I’ll get even more visitors.

Make it four:

Olives make me poop.

###

  1. I like reading this blog particularly for all of the information about olives make me poop (5).

Leave a Reply

