Made In The U.S.A.

I confess to buying even more Chinese junk.

In Adventures on May 8, 2009 at 12:48 am

It’s really hard to not buy Chinese junk.

Not for me personally, I don’t think it would be terribly hard. But I don’t live in a bubble.

I had to buy some props for a photo shoot on short notice. A spatula, a frying pan and a platter.

Guess where?

China, China and China.

At least the platter was china from China.

Still, even though I got reimbursed, and technically my company bought it, and it wasn’t for me, and I had to do it in order to do my job, it still sucked.

And dammit it still ticks me off that every time I have to buy something I pretty much know it’s gonna come from China.

###

Leave a Reply

