Made In The U.S.A.

1G China

In Adventures on June 10, 2009 at 12:48 am

Shelley gave me a gift. Not really a gift, per se, but when we were cleaning out her office (she’s moving down the hall for the second time in two years) she gave me the junk she no longer needed or wanted. Most of it was probably made far away and is relatively useless. But still I want. I did take a nice compartmentalized tin that is now storing tea. And some tea that is now in the tin. And a convention giveaway that I’m using as a gym bag. And a 1-gigabyte USB thumbdrive that wanted to make very clear its vital statistics.

###

Not my hand.

Not my hand.

Leave a Reply

