Made In The U.S.A.

Now my dogs will always have water.

In Adventures on June 22, 2009 at 12:45 am

While perusing the grocery store’s dog food aisle for various treats, before ending up with the same bag of American-made rawhide chews I always get, I discovered a stash of automatic water dispensers for pets. I like to drink water, and I assume my dogs do too, so I’m always on the lookout for things like this. Trouble is, they’re always expensive and usually made in China. This one, however, was eight bucks and stamped proudly Made In The USA.

So I now own an automatic dog waterer.

If you really knew how exciting this is, and combined with yesterday’s avocado find…

You should probably pity me.

###

Leave a Reply

