Made In The U.S.A.

2Jane is having a MITUSA sale!

In Adventures on July 1, 2009 at 1:00 am

Well, they didn’t call it a MITUSA sale. They probably don’t read this blog, nor do they understand the mind-numbing importance of it all. BUT… they’re having a sale. Or so my email informs me.

Though this page doesn’t say it, the email I received sure does.

Red, White and Blue Made In The USA Sale. Mibo Tile Tattoos and Emma Jeffs Window Film. Manufactured in the USA.

Neat. The tile tattoos are especially cool, so I advocate buying lots of them. Send the extras to me and I’ll make my shower more interesting. Maybe I should actually buy some? I already have some of Emma Jeffs’ window film. It’s providing privacy, and circular geometry, on the window that faces my neighbor’s window–only three feet away.

I will say, on the downside, 2Jane’s web site motto is “the house that imports built.” So that does not, generally, bode well for me.

###

Leave a Reply

