Made In The U.S.A.

Just got my green toys.

In Adventures on July 27, 2009 at 12:30 am

I just got my green toys. Or Green Toys, I guess I should say. They’re great!

Nothing about this purchase feels cheap or chintzy or recycled. You wouldn’t know they were made from “100% curb collected recycled milk jugs” if the package didn’t tout it.

These things are straight up cool, and any kid would be glad to get them. Any kid I’d want to know, that is.

I got the indoor gardening kit for the big kid (6) and the toolbox and tool set for the little kid (3).

Now I want one for myself.

###

Leave a Reply

