Made In The U.S.A.

Happy New Year.

In Adventures on January 1, 2010 at 12:43 am

I’m done.

Time to go buy some junk, just because I can.

###

  1. Happy New Year! What’s next?

  2. Good question. Maybe shopping. Probably shopping. I’ve been dreaming about new shirts.Buying some new clothes might help me to stop being mistaken for a homeless person, and that sounds really appealing. On the other hand, it seems a little bit like falling off the wagon. I’ll keep you posted…

  3. Congratulations Bill. It has been a joy reading your posts.
    Don’t go too crazy 🙂

  4. Bill, I’ve enjoyed following your blog and am adding several sites to my favorites list. In fact I’m about to order a pair of shoes from one of those sites. You’ve tackled a complicated issue with fairness and humor and I think you’ve achieved your goal. I know it was hard work, and you did a great job.

  5. Thanks, mom.

Leave a Reply

